Choose your Escape Game

Montpellier Toulouse
Skryptic

Your Escape Game in Montpellier 

Come and test a life-size escape game in a team of 2 to 5 people in the city centre of Montpellier.

In ultra-realistic settings, created by theatre professionals and engineers, you will have 60 minutes to solve puzzles, discover secret passages, manipulate several ingenious mechanisms and complete your mission.

Come and enjoy the best Escape Game in Montpellier, which combines reflection, cooperation and a good dose of adrenaline! Accessible to all, you can enjoy this captivating experience, with friends, family, colleagues...

Still hesitating? Here is an overview of what awaits you at Skryptic Escape Game Montpellier!

Read more
Skryptic

Your Escape Game in Toulouse

Are you looking for a team building activity to reinforce the cohesion of your team? Or an Escape Game accessible to everyone in Toulouse? Skryptic opens a new room and offers a new experience accessible to young and old!

To discover the end of the game, you will have to work together to solve the riddles of this life-size escape game with team spirit. But during each game session, the shadow of the countdown hovers! Indeed, you will only have 80 minutes to overcome this path strewn with pitfalls.


Will you be brave enough to push the doors of our Escape Game in Toulouse?

Read more

Our videos

Montpellier

Toulouse

Our escape games

Book an escape game

Montpellier (60 minutes)
€25.00 / ppl
Book
Toulouse (80 minutes)
€27.00 / ppl
Book

Reviews

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By continuing to navigate on this website, you consent to our use of these cookies. Learn more abour our private policy.

Choisissez votre Escape Game

Montpellier Toulouse
Skryptic

Votre Escape Game à Montpellier

Venez tester un jeu d'évasion grandeur nature en équipe de 2 à 5 personnes en centre ville de Montpellier.

Dans des décors ultra réalistes, réalisés par des professionnels de théâtre et des ingénieurs, vous aurez 60 minutes pour résoudre des énigmes, découvrir des passages secrets, manipuler plusieurs mécanismes ingénieux et compléter votre mission.

Venez vous divertir dans le meilleur Escape Game à Montpellier qui mêle réflexion, coopération, et une bonne dose d'adrénaline ! Accessible à tous, vous pouvez profiter de cette expérience captivante, entre amis, en famille, entre collègues...

Encore hésitant ? Voici un aperçu de ce qui vous attend Chez Skryptic Escape Game Montpellier !

Lire la suite
Skryptic

Votre Escape Game à Toulouse

Vous cherchez une activité de Team building pour renforcer la cohésion d’un groupe ? Ou un Escape Game accessible à tous à Toulouse ? Skryptic ouvre une nouvelle salle et vous propose une expérience inédite accessible aux petits comme aux grands ! 

Pour découvrir la fin du jeu, vous devrez travailler ensemble pour résoudre les énigmes de ce jeu d’évasion grandeur nature où règne l’esprit d’équipe. Mais lors de chaque session de jeu, l’ombre du compte à rebours plane ! En effet, vous n’aurez que 80 minutes pour venir à bout de ce chemin semé d’embûches.

Serez-vous assez téméraires pour pousser les portes de notre Escape Game à Toulouse ? 

Lire la suite

Nos vidéos

Montpellier

Toulouse

Nos Escape Games

Réserver un Escape Game

Montpellier (60 minutes)
25,00 € / pers
Réserver
Toulouse (80 minutes)
27,00 € / pers
Réserver

Avis

Ce site web utilise des cookies afin d’optimiser votre expérience utilisateur. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. En savoir plus sur notre politique de vie privée.